Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Mirko Raatz

 

Tel.: +49 37296/939724

Fax: +49 37296/939727

Mobil: +49 171/6873848

e-Mail:

mirko.raatz@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

1. Stellvertreter

Isabel Freund

 

Tel.: +49 37297 / 609959

Mobil: +49 174 / 2106155

e-Mail:

isabel. freund@bergkapelle-thum.de

Schatzmeister

Matthias Stopp

 

e-Mail:

matthias.stopp@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

Schriftführer

Silvio Freund

 

e-Mail:

silvio.freund@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Denise Uhlig

 

e-Mail:

denise.uhlig@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

 

Beisitzer

André Hübner

 

e-Mail:

andre.huebner@bergkapelle-thum.de

musikalischer Leiter

Bergmusikmeister

Volker Kies

 

Tel.: +49 37297/81890

Mobil: +49 1520/9883624

e-Mail:

volker.kies@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zurück

Statistiken