Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Mirko Raatz (4. v.l.)

Marienstraße 4

09366 Stollberg

 

Tel.: +49 37296/939724

Fax: +49 37296/939727

Mobil: +49 171/6873848

e-Mail:

mirko.raatz@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

1. Stellvertreter

André Hübner (5. v.l.)

Venusberger Hauptstraße 1

09430 Venusberg

 

Tel.: +49 3725/786866

Mobil: +49 1573/6687713

e-Mail:

andre.huebner@bergkapelle-thum.de

2. Stellvertreter

Reinhard Schulz (3. v.l.)

Stadtbadstraße 31

09380 Thalheim

 

Tel.: +49 3721/86179

Mobil: +49 173/5936619

e-Mail:

reinhard.schulz@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

Org.-Chef

Yvonne Werner (2. v.l.)

Zschopauer Straße 18

09419 Thum-Herold

 

Tel.: +49 37297/880117

Mobil: +49 173/5761706

e-Mail:

yvonne.werner@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

Schatzmeister

Matthias Stopp (1. v.l.)

Chemnitzer Straße 73

09419 Thum

 

Tel.: +49 37297/3162

e-Mail:

matthias.stopp@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

Schriftführer

Juliana Baumann (7. v.l.)

Zechenstraße 7

09419 Thum

 

e-Mail:

juliana.baumann@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

 

musikalischer Leiter

Volker Kies (6. v.l.)

Zschopauer Straße 18

09419 Thum-Herold

 

Tel.: +49 37297/81890

Mobil: +49 1520/9883624

e-Mail:

volker.kies@bergkapelle-thum.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

zurück

Sponsoren

Statistiken